|
My Cart (0)
| |

blu eCigs Reviews and Customer Testimonials


Not Sure if you are ready to make the switch to America’s premiere electronic cigarette brand? Read blu eCigs reviews from real customers. Read why smokers just like you have made the switch to blu, and learn how they have regained the freedom to smoke where and when they want!

 

Are you a current blu eCigs customer? Then blu wants to hear from you. Please fill out the blu eCigs testimonial form located at the bottom of the page and let us know how we can improve your vaping experience!


Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4 out of 5 ) 4279 reviews Write Your Own Review

Items 3251 to 3275 of 4279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 129
  4. 130
  5. 131
  6. 132
  7. 133
  8. ...
  9. 172

06/04/2012

Awesome
KatSupulver
Rating
5
"I just recieved my starter pack in the mail today and so far am loving it. I've tried classic tobacco and cherry crush. The flavor of both is good but I wish ya'll had a strawberry."

06/04/2012

Amazing
Scottie D
Rating
5
"I am so sold. Have the standard pack and vape the menthol and classic tobacco. Menthol is like kool in its flavor while classic tobacco is a bit pipe like. Wonderful while hanging inside with a movie or video game. Im slowly losig the urge for standard smokes. You guys freakin' rule :)"

06/04/2012

WOW
MoMo Inc
Rating
5
"Not only did I recieve the product in 3 days but the new flavors are excellent! And as usual the Java remains tops on the list. I've turned several people over to your product and all have loved it! Thanks Blu!!!"

06/03/2012

It BLU me away!
John
Rating
5
"Why oh why did I not try Blu before??? This IS the best electronic cigarette. Other brands are just wacked. Nuff said!"

06/03/2012

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
Nan
Rating
5
" Love MY BLU!!!!! Wish you made CLOVE!!!!! BUT I am a customer for good!!! "

06/03/2012

first time customer
blondilox
Rating
4
"Love the java jolt, just can't find it in stores."

06/02/2012

E-cigs are good. Blu is the best.
Kat
Rating
5
"I started smoking e-cigs using do-it-yourself kits. I bought batteries, atomizers, and liquid drip, thinking I was saving money. Not only was I spending more because my gear needed to be replaced more frequently, I was also working a LOT harder than I needed to. A Blu starter kit might cost more, but it saves money and aggravation in the long run."

06/01/2012

Delicious!
katie
Rating
5
"I just received my Peach Shnapps cartridges in the mail and they're amazing! I've tried the Pina Colada flavor and it was also really tasty but the Peach Shnapps is even better. It's extremely smooth and produces a nice, thick vapor with a lot of flavor. Keep up the good work!"

06/01/2012

WOW!!
SI
Rating
5
"I am a soldier. The day I received my blu the guys laughed at me at first, then, I started to get questions about it when they saw how much i enjoyed it. I already smell the other smokers I can’t believe I used to smell like that. Also, before you get your blu count how many drags you take because the blu is stronger than your regular smokes. I would say about half as many drags. I am very happy with my blu. I haven’t tested it in the rain or different types of weather except in the heat. But I will give another update after I have tested it in the cold, rain, snow and training conditions. But my first impressions are good."

06/01/2012

Still thrilled after a year.........
Just Tiff
Rating
5
"I have had my Blu original pack for over a year now. I am absoulutely thrilled with it. Its so good to be able to enjoy this product in an ever expanding smoke- free, by law, world. Being a loyal customer to BLU( and seeing someone else with the new Premeium 100 pack) I came back and upgraded. Love the new features- guess free charging, larger volume of puffs per cartridge, the fact that product/e juice is made in america ( what is now-a-days?), and social media aspect. I gifted my old pack to my sister who wanted to try product for herself, I know she will love it as much as I did. Keep up the good work."

06/01/2012

No doubt about it!!!
david
Rating
5
"I would say go ahead and try it. You won't know till you tried. Fantastic product."

06/01/2012

Away to stop
sportsfreaksfather
Rating
4
"Hi Once I get more flavors and a second battery since I did throw out the battary thinking it was a cig and you should always have 2 batteries so one is always charged. I agree with an earlier review you should have flavors sold in variety packs and to keep developing new flavors PLEASE. Please add a like/unlike button on each review and you will get more information than you get now. jd"

05/31/2012

Blu is great
Rdrsbd
Rating
5
"I have been using Blu for a week now and I'm loving it. I have not wanted a regular cigarette. I no longer smell like an ashtray! I am so excited that I found this product and have suggested this product to everyone that will listen!! "

05/31/2012

Wonderful product!
Veronica
Rating
5
"This is the best e cigarette I've ever tried. Great quality, no problems. And I love its flavors are made in the USA!"

05/31/2012

Great Product and great tasting
Lou
Rating
5
"Love my BLU's.... I am enjoying trying all the flavors Cherry is my fav , then vanila, yet all flavors are good . Dying to try Peach Schnaups and Pina Colada, it will be in my next order for sure . I highly recomend this product and already have 2 others ordering them to check it out !! "

05/31/2012

WICKED GOOD
smokey
Rating
5
"I started to researched the electric cigarette world. Many many to choose from. I picked Blu for many reasons. It was rated top in the experts reviews and most affordable with all the perks. I also liked that it was the size of a regular cigarette and had its own carrying case that also charges, genius.... I picked the white premium and received it today. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!! Really I do love everything about it. The vapor is strong which has satisfied the smoke craving. I was able to pick a cartridge (5) that came with and I chose the classic tobacco. The flavor is good, actually tasted better than my cigarettes. So one day down without a cigarette. Thanks Blu.... I am anxious to try the other flavors and will also try them without nicotine. Did I say Thank You Blu....."

05/30/2012

LOVE IT!
Cooper
Rating
5
"I am a huge fan of the "Blu" E Cigarette product. It not only surpassed all my expectations, I have also found it to be far more convenient. I never used to smoke in my house or car because of the odor. With Blu's E Cigarette. I'm using it in my house, in my car.. I'm even using at work! Inside. I went to a non-smoking restaurant yesterday and politely asked if it would be a big deal if I used my E Cigarette at the bar, their response.. We don't care "it's water vapor". LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! LOVE IT!"

05/30/2012

You Deserve an Award!
Trophy Girl
Rating
5
"This is truly the most innovative product of the century and deserves an award. Thank you so much for the driving passion to create such a fine recipe. I'm so proud to say it's made in Wisconsin! Blu Cigs work the moment you take your first drag. I'm showing everyone my new Blu and they are just as impressed. I plan on nominating your business for several awards as pay back for what you've done for me. All I can say now is- when can we buy stock? Janet L Gray Total Awards & Promotions Madison, Wisconsin "

05/29/2012

Excellent
Lisa
Rating
5
"I purchased the Blucig starter pack for my husband and me over 1 year ago. We used them when we travelled via airplane. We encountered no difficulty using them in the airports (national and international) nor while on the plane in transit. It was so comforting to feel at ease using them to ease the tension of flying. Highly recommend their use. Recently, I purchased 5 pcks of high level nicotene/full flavor. vanilla, mocha java, and tobacco. They now come with the atomizer which is a great concept. I am thrilled."

05/29/2012

Great but keep losing the darn things
Elizabeth
Rating
5
"I've had my Blu for about a month now and I absolutely love it. The disposables that are available is what sold me, because I had a chance to try it out before buying the starter kit. The only problem I have is that I keep losing the damn things! I set it down and it rolls away into the ether and is seemingly gone forever. I bought extras of the battery part, and am now down to one. I'd suggest some kind of "finder" on the pack that can be used to find stray Blus around the house and yard! Other than that, I'm totally happy with my Blu cigarette. Thanks for this great product! Hope my suggestion reaches the right ears."

05/27/2012

Excellent product
Christine
Rating
5
"I purchased my premium 100 starter kit in April. I have already saved so much money. They take a little bit of getting used to in the beginning. And remembering to bring them with me has also been a slight issue since I was always able to run out and buy a pack. No more standing out in the rain. I would highly reccomend these to my friends."

05/27/2012

Love
Montans
Rating
5
"I got my package quickly. I would say less than a week from order date. I love the fact that this is an American Company, although I was a bit disappointed to read assembled in China.... especially when Americans could use the jobs, and outsourcing allows companies to skeet by on green issues. Anyhow, back to the Blu. I bought coffee, cherry, and peach. I LOVE the Coffee! It seriously tastes like a mean cup of joe. The peach was average and cherry was good. I like how easy they are to assemble. I bought the premuiim pack but I think I could have gotten on just fine with the orginal because I don't use any of the features on the premuim pack. A plus is it lights up blue on the box and in a dark club I see what I am doing with the guide of blu. Most places are now smoke free, I manage to sneak by with these, whether its in the bathroom or quick puff and back in the purse. I can already tell that these are going to save me money in the long run versus buying smokes. AND I LOVE NOT SMELLING LIKE NASTY SMOKE! NO one knows I smoke now, it's great."

05/27/2012

So glad I found you!
Andy
Rating
5
"I am so impressed with my Blu starter kit. I ordered the Java Jolt and the Classic Tobacco. They are amazing! I can not wait to try the other flavors. I tried another brand before I found Blu and there is absolutely no comparison. I love the fact that they use distilled water and not propylene glycol or vegetable glycol found in other brands. I feel that the product is top notch and the kit is so cool. It makes recharging a breeze and so convenient. I am a true "Blu" fan!! "

05/26/2012

Awesome
Joe
Rating
5
"I recently purchased the Premium 100 Starter Kit with the black e-cigs and I'm totally enamored with the product. I've been showing them off at work and the reactions have all been very positive. A few of the people who are already using another brand e-cig thought the Blu was far better, and they're now contemplating switching to Blu cigs. My only suggestion is that the battery portion of the e-cig be made available in a matte finish like the cartridge instead of the glossy finish. The matte finish is richer looking and looks less artificial than the glossy finish, and is less slippery. However, when one considers all the benefits of the Blu e-cig, it becomes a minor issue. "

05/25/2012

Best e cig out...
SirsmokesEm
Rating
5
"Best e cig I ever had. I like the menthol never gonna use anything but Blu"
Write Your Own Review

Rating:

  • 1 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 5 Star

* Required Fields