|
My Cart (0)
| |

blu eCigs Reviews and Customer Testimonials


Not Sure if you are ready to make the switch to America’s premiere electronic cigarette brand? Read blu eCigs reviews from real customers. Read why smokers just like you have made the switch to blu, and learn how they have regained the freedom to smoke where and when they want!

 

Are you a current blu eCigs customer? Then blu wants to hear from you. Please fill out the blu eCigs testimonial form located at the bottom of the page and let us know how we can improve your vaping experience!


Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4 out of 5 ) 4279 reviews Write Your Own Review

Items 3451 to 3475 of 4279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 137
  4. 138
  5. 139
  6. 140
  7. 141
  8. ...
  9. 172

03/30/2012

Getting started
Savsmom
Rating
4
"I am just getting started with this, but I like the fact that I don't have to outside to smoke. Also, when I consulted with my doctor, she admitted she didn't know much about bluCigs, she did admit that unless the vapor coming out was pure poison they would have to be better than regular cigarettes. I am looking forward to my husband kissing me when he wants instead of, first, asking if I have recently had a cigarette. "

03/29/2012

cherry crush flavor cartridges
cindy
Rating
5
"I recently purchased the Cherry Crush flavored cartridges full-strength. I find I enjoy the flavor even more than I did the Vanilla. I am now ordering the light strength to see how that compares. I have been a customer of blucigs.com for three years now, and I must say it has made me a believer in the electronic cigarettes. I no longer carry around the smell of regular cigarettes in my clothing. This is a real plus, especially nowadays when so many people are "put off" by the tobacco smell in ones clothing and hair. I even smoke the elecronic cigarettes in my car without the lingering scent of heavy tobacco and tar and nicotine stains on the upholstery and in my clothing. I am constantly telling people in stores and when I see them outside smoking about blucigs. They are the best brand of electronic cigarettes I have found. "

03/29/2012

positive
sassy
Rating
4
"tried several types of electronic cigarettes and blu menthol was the closest to a real newport. smoked newports for 25 yrs"

03/29/2012

YES
Cindy B
Rating
3
"I ordered my Premium100 Starter Kit on 3/23/12 and received it on 3/26/12. Excellent customer service so far!! .......I would like to see a "variety pack" for the Premium100. That would give me a chance to try all flavors without having to buy a pack of 5 and wasting money if I don't care for that flavor."

03/29/2012

Love Everything About Blu electronic cigarettes!!!
kats3meow
Rating
5
"I just got my Blu Premium 100 Starter Kit and can't say enough good things about it. I am so excited to have such a wonderful product in my hands. The vapor and taste are wonderful....just like a real cigarette. I love the features of the Premium Starter Pack and like the fact that everything is housed in one pack for charging and portability. I was glad that the kit came with 2 batteries also, as I had tried another brand which was given to me at Christmas and that starter kit only came with 1 battery and no carrying/charging pack.....so BLU has definitely got the best electronic cigarette product and starter kits on the market....no others even come close. I am truly so glad that I found them. Thanks so much BLU for making such an innovative and fantastic eCig!!!! :)"

03/29/2012

Great product! I highly recommend the blu cig!
Elleinad
Rating
4
"I purchased the blu cig premium starter kit. I love it! My only complaint is that the blu cig weights much heavier than a normal cigarette. I also got the peach schnapps flavoring, which tastes so good! I can't wait to purchase more flavored cartridges!"

03/28/2012

Blue Cigs Starter pack
imagonnabust
Rating
5
"I purchased the Blu because i was unsatisfied with the with the e-cig i had previously. The Blu is easier to draw smoke and tastes way better. Also the charger pack come in very handy for heavy smokers. This is by fsr my favorite e cig !"

03/27/2012

amazing
B-Rock69
Rating
5
"The best e cig thats out there great customer service and great quality! "

03/27/2012

LOVE IT!
Em
Rating
5
"I just received my premium starter kit in the mail, and I absolutely LOVE IT! Blu vapor is smooth and and the vivid vanilla flavor is amazing. I've tried many other brands in the past and Blu tops them all. Blu offers more flavors and a higher quality smoking experience that you just cant get with any other brand. I reccomend Blu electronic cigarettes to all my friends and family. "

03/27/2012

excellent
farmboy
Rating
5
"Blu is the only way to go! Best electronic cigarette out there and i tried a bunch of them!"

03/27/2012

GREAT!
max
Rating
4
"great e cigarette, cartridges last and taste the best out of any electronic cigarette"

03/27/2012

retail
whatTHEheck
Rating
3
"stop being so popular. It makes me sooooooooo mad when I go to walgreens to get a pack of carts and they dont have any left. I know you guys are getting bigger and bigger by the second, but sometimes I wish I was still one of the few that knew about you. Crack the whip on walgreens and get more product in the stores! Thanks"

03/27/2012

great but....
bluzer
Rating
4
"Blu really is the best electronic cigarette that I have ever tried. There are two reasons I absolutley love blu electronic cigarettes. 1. The USA made flavors. - Johnson Creek is the epitome of what smoke juice is supposed to be. 2. The facebook staff is awesome. they are always there when you have a question or need a little help. Two reasons that keep blu from getting 5 stars. 1. Lately they have been having issues keeping items in stock. I know this has a lot to do with a growth in demand and they are working on getting an abundance of stock to make us all happy, but its still a pain sometimes. 2. Sometimes customer service seems a little pre-occupied to offer the best help they can. Dont get me wrong, they have helped me plenty, but being personable never hurt anyone. The Facebook team is usually my go-to for most of my questions. All in all, you guys are great. you have a great product, tons of options, and a great head on your shoulders. Keep everything in stock and I will be as happy as a pig in the mud! #1 BLUzer! "

03/27/2012

disposables
shell
Rating
3
"I own the original starter kit...i tried a disposable, LOVED it, called customer service to ask if the premium 100 was comparable (taste and strength), they said no. it's closer the original except the battery and cartridges are larger and last longer. Very disappointed! I would like blu to reduce the cost of disposables and i would purchase them by the case, LOL!"

03/27/2012

great product
big anne
Rating
5
"when I saw the ad for blucigs I decided to try them. They were wonderful. It's been almost one year since I found blucigs and I have enjoyed the experience very much.Great product and would highly recommend it! You'll be glad you tried blucigs."

03/26/2012

Forget Tobacco!
Zane
Rating
5
"I was very skeptical about the E-cig at first but after doing a lot of research online I came to the conclusion that the Blu is by far the best brand. Blu offers a 30 day money-back guarantee which is not typically what other brands offer. Blu has a great selection of flavors and their new smart pack technology is fantastic! Thank you! "

03/24/2012

This is the best electronic cig!
Tweety
Rating
5
" I purchased a disposable blu cig in menthol and I love it. This is the best on the market. I am going to spread the word to all my smoking friends."

03/24/2012

Disposable Classic will be upgraded to Premium Kit
Canrockfreak
Rating
5
"I'd seen the Blu cigs at Walgreens and finally took the plunge. Diesel is right, as it is almost like smoking a hookah. Wow. I will be getting the Premium Kit, and also explore the other flavors. I hope in the near future, that Blu's flavors will be as diverse as Hookah-Shisha. The Classic Disposable almost has a light coffee aftertaste. Seriously people, this is a no-brainer. If you're a smoker, go Blu!"

03/23/2012

Impressed with the new flavors...
PaytonJettdotcom
Rating
5
"I just got the new Pina Colada and Peach Schnapps flavors and I'm highly impressed. They're delicious and the flavor is dead on! Thanks Blu, you're making it easy for me to get on with my life. And folks, if you haven't tried the vanilla or cherry crush flavors you really need to- they're absolutely delicious!! "

03/23/2012

Amazing
Ken
Rating
5
"I recently started dating again, after a 2 year waste of time. Well I meet this great chick, but she doesn't smoke. First woman I have dated that didn't smoke, so obviously she can smell the cigarette odor on me. Well I tried my brother-in-law's electronic cigarettes and they weren't all that great, they didn't have the same feeling as a regular cigarette, so it seemed pointless. Well at school, months later I notice a few people smoking e-cigs and a friend said I should try it; well he doesn't smoke so how would he know the difference. I ordered the premium 100 starter pack and all 5 of the original flavors last Wednesday night, 36hrs ago, and didn't pay for shipping. Then when I went on my next date with the same chick, yesterday, to a comedy club, I bought a disposable from Walgreens, then went home and took a shower, brushed my teeth, and only used the blu cig, and sure enough, it was enough, and no bad smell. Then today, I got my package in the mail. That was awesome. I only bought the menthol because I have friends who smoke menthol, and I know they will want to try it out, and it wasn't to bad for me. I don't like the Java, so that will be my last resort if I run out of everything else. The cherry is very very smooth. The vanilla is awesome, it might be my favorite actually, but I really only tried a few hits of each, just to get an idea. Unfortunately, they were out of traditional tobacco full flavor, and I had to get the next closest, lights(mediums, which ever it is called). Well I did notice a difference between the full flavor disposable and the lights I ordered, but it wasn't that big of a difference. "

03/23/2012

I can feel the difference already
2shay
Rating
4
"I wasn't sure what to expect. People had talked about this product so long that I just had to try it and see for myself. I bought the Kit and ultra light nicotine. To be honest.... I really like it! People are correct when they say it doesn't compare to the real deal. I say thank goodness it doesn't. I give it 4 stars because there is always room for improvements... "

03/23/2012

So far so AWESOME!!!
Txmedic
Rating
5
"After looking around researching and comparing I went with blu. Based on price, reviews, and support. I have had my blu cig for a few days and I love it. Highly recommended!!!! "

03/23/2012

Original
smokefreelizzy
Rating
5
"I bought the disposable blu electronic cigarette recently. I know two women who used electronic cigarettes. I think this is a better product than another brand that I tried from Walgreens. Lasts longer, and more vapor. Feels good to hold. Smells good. I ordered a battery, and charger since I accidentally bought refill cartriges thinking it would work with the disposable. So I may try the vanilla cartridge. "

03/22/2012

Blu is the best out there!
nic4me
Rating
5
"Pack a day smoker for 22 years. Looked around and decided to give BLU a shot and I am so glad I did. I ordered the premium starter kit, received it about 2 weeks ago! BLU is high quality made and the flavors are great! Thank you BLU!"

03/22/2012

Great Product
Keith
Rating
5
"After smoking for nearly 30 yrs, and alot of concerns from my girlfriend, I tried blu and it is the most amazing thing ever. It is Blu all the way, Thanks Blu"
Write Your Own Review

Rating:

  • 1 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 5 Star

* Required Fields