|
My Cart (0)
| |

blu eCigs Reviews and Customer Testimonials


Not Sure if you are ready to make the switch to America’s premiere electronic cigarette brand? Read blu eCigs reviews from real customers. Read why smokers just like you have made the switch to blu, and learn how they have regained the freedom to smoke where and when they want!

 

Are you a current blu eCigs customer? Then blu wants to hear from you. Please fill out the blu eCigs testimonial form located at the bottom of the page and let us know how we can improve your vaping experience!


Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4 out of 5 ) 4279 reviews Write Your Own Review

Items 1901 to 1925 of 4279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 75
  4. 76
  5. 77
  6. 78
  7. 79
  8. ...
  9. 172

02/18/2013

Love this Product
Bell
Rating
5
"Thank You great product"

02/18/2013

Helpful Tips!
Smokey
Rating
4
"I'm sure if you have read through these reviews and others online, you are aware of battery and cartridge issues. Here are 3 tips I have found, and have worked for me, to avoid these issues: 1. Buy only the Premium 100 Starter pack, and not the originals or original/premium. They are not the same. Only the Premium 100's have the longer life and more powerful batteries. 2. Most of the defective cartridges were bought from stores, and probably old/not fresh, so buy them from blu's website. You can't buy the Premium 100 carts in stores anyway. I have not had a bad cart yet, and if you do, they will replace them as long as you buy them online. It's kind of a pain, as they don't process their orders very quickly at all. Starter packs they get out very quickly, but carts, no. Allow 2 weeks for carts to be sure you don't run out. 3. I had issues with the batteries not charging after about a week of use. I saw in an ecig forum, and later from blu's customer service by telephone, to take some rubbing alcohol on a cotton swab, and clean the battery contacts, as some juice buildup can cause the batteries to "false charge". I do this once a week, and I have not had any further issues with both of my 100 kits."

02/18/2013

Best Alternative to real cigarette’s
Texasup
Rating
5
" always find myself in a social settings were smoking seems natural, the products slick design and feel has no one questioning what I am doing, and most of the time it grabs peoples interest to want and try it out, I love this product. It allows me to enjoy the sensation of smoking. YOU’RE MY BOY BLU!!!!"

02/18/2013

love my blu
Tess
Rating
5
"Ive tried the java jolt, did not care for it at all... It was high nicotine..; I did not like it at all. It tasted like a burnt cup of coffee.. I wish I could have taken it back to the store I bought it from but they said I could not bring it back.. I have tried van med and High and I love them both.. I can't wait until I get the pina. I have found the one thing I wish they could work on is how long the batteries last. I have to change batteries every hour or hour and a half. Which is fine as long as my other one is charged.Thank you blu for such a great ecig.Please work on the batteries"

02/18/2013

peach flavored
blucigguy
Rating
5
"started smoking the blucigs. Hands down they have the best flavors that i ever tried for an ecig. I have tried ecigs from other companies and they either smell like melted plastic or never give out enough vapor. they didn't cut it but blucigs never failed(except the batteries). Now the package smell so much like peach it is like a air freshener. I always get the traditional tobacco flavor but now after trying the peach i am open to trying new sweet flavors."

02/18/2013

it really works
Keith
Rating
4
"I tied this as an alternative to smoking. It worked for me. i would have given it 5 stars if the batteries lased longer."

02/17/2013

Excellent!!
kyra
Rating
5
" I bought a blu e-cig, I love it :)"

02/17/2013

the best you can buy
ilv2flyrchelis
Rating
5
"You have to understand me when i say that i have spent over 1000.00 USD to get to this point. I bought my wife ,a pack a day smoker the starter kit and even though it comes with a few different kinds and she is a menthol smoker she liked them all. Now you must know that there claim of how long the cart rages last is truly based on how big of a hit you take and how many you take in a short period of time. If you smoke them the way they recommend you will get exactly what they say you will get. I also want people to know that the UN named e cig companies like g..d vapor,and s...e 51 are absolutely a farce. All of there claims are just to get you to spend the initial money they do not care if you stay with them. Blucigs cares if you stick with them in every way,they are accommodating, great customer service,made in the USA and the things they use to make there cartomizers are the best and i mean the best in taste length that they last the pack with the charger in it is unprecedented and very helpful when you are on the go. I will say that the batteries don't last as long as we would like them too but i will bet all that i have that they improve on that to. I believe that once they get the lipo batteries perfected for the blucigs we will get the length that they last much much better.Know this, I do not plan on quitting that is not why my wife is buying it for my birthday the reason is THE MONEY THAT WE WILL SAVE AND BELIEVE ME 4000.00 A YEAR IS ALLOT OF MONEY. Just think about it if you smoke two packs of cigs a day at about 5.35 a pack lets just say 6.00x7 days that is what 42.00 a week x 52 weeks in a year that is 2184.00 for one person a year, if you look at it the way i do that is a nice,really nice 1 an 1/2 week cruse every year that you are missing out on.Now you can choose to smoke any other e cig out there but i guarantee you that they will not have the taste that blu has, and yes it does take getting used to.I do not sell for blucigs i am just becoming a smoker of blu. Well that's long enough but you get what i am saying just change and change to blucigs because made in USA means allot in these days and the use of natural stuff and glycerin and not polypropylene glycerol is a difference so are the menthol crystals and not some made thing to make them menthol.Do me a favor and just try the blucigs for three weeks and if you are not convinced email me and i will go outside and eat a handful of dirt on camera and upload it to you tube. Thank you for reading this my nickname is ilv2flyhelis you will see this all over the RC world, but my Name is Brian Maynard.Thank you very much blucigs for changing the way i think and the way i smoke."

02/17/2013

Billing
Buz
Rating
4
"I do not understand why you do not accept American Express or PayPal."

02/17/2013

awesome stuff.
terminator
Rating
5
"I was always skeptical to try any e-cig. I saw the ad on tv with Stephen Dorf and dedcided to give it a try. I went on the website and found out that i could buy it locally, so i went to a walgreens close to my house and bought the disposable cartridge to try it out first. I lvoe it, my girlfriend loves it. Its awesome. I wasusing it in Burbank, Ca and the police started following, since its illegal to smoke in downtown burbank, once they saw that it was a e-cig, they just walked away..I LOVE IT. I CAN SMOKE WITHOUT ANY FEAR.. I WILL DEFINITELY BUY ME A STARTER PACK AT WALGREENS.. "

02/17/2013

like it
chewy
Rating
5
"i bought 2 kits one for me and one for my wife we really like it .the flavors are really good the only downfall is that all the batteries dont last long at all on a full charge.we will keep using blu but i hope that the battery situation get better"

02/17/2013

great product need more flavors
jz19832001
Rating
5
"I startred the blu cig the 7th of feb!!!! best product out there now if the batterey lasted longer then a half day id be happy im glad they came with 2 and like I said more flavors would be awesome I have a buddy who smokes a e-cig not blu but his has got so many diff flavors that I tried that were great like one for example tropical ice if u like fruit punch koolaid its the best other then that u guys gave me my freedom and life back ty "

02/17/2013

amazing
sladeblade
Rating
5
"first day i tried these "

02/16/2013

The Best
Don
Rating
5
"After trying the competitor, which was like sucking on a pile of sh@t, I tried Blu and wondered why didn't I try Blu first....As a 2+ pack a day smoker, I thoroughly enjoy the mellowness of Blu. "

02/16/2013

LOVE MY BLU
Lynn180
Rating
5
"I got my blu a couple months ago and I absolutely love it.... Since starting blu it has fulfilled my every need and then some. My favorite flavor so far is the peach schnapps, but I have to say it's so nice to not have to go outside in the cold or rain. I LOVE MY BLU!!!! Thank you for whoever invented this!!!"

02/16/2013

blu disposable
Spirit
Rating
4
" I tried the disposable first (non method) which I enjoyed. The disposable lasted approx. 3 - 4 days. I bought the starter kit from Walgreen. I did not have any problem with the chargers so far. I enjoyed the disposable better. More smoke and better flavor. I prefer the disposable over the starter kit. I will use kit for a back-up. This is day 5 for me. Wow! Please improve on starter kit."

02/16/2013

better after switching to Blu
Justin
Rating
5
"Not too long ago my friend introduced me to Blu Electronic Cigarettes. I had heard about Ecigs before but never though it compared to smoking a real cigarette. We started with a disposable and i couldn't believe how good it actually tasted. I just placed my order for a premium100 starter kit and can't wait til it gets here. I'm excited. Since my introduction to ecigs I've tried a couple other brands but none of them come close to providing same the quality or satisfaction as Blu. It definitely stands out from the other competitors and has already changed how I feel about ecigs and my life. Thank you!"

02/16/2013

keep it comeing!
jay
Rating
4
"I love your product. it has changed my life! for the most part this product meats all my expections.really the only thing i could ask for is that the first puff tasted that way till the product expired.but it seems that it just keeps improveing every time i OPEN A NEW CARTRIDGE! KEEP IT UP THANKS!"

02/16/2013

really good
catrina
Rating
4
"I started out using the ecigs in the disposable, they didn't last very long, plus Walgreen's Couldn't keep them in stock. I was impressed. I work troubleshooting DSL customers & sometimes it can get difficult, I work From home so I can smoke, they would stress me out so badly I'd smoke 8•10 cigs in a matter Of 4 hours, with the e•cig, a couple of puffs I'd be better. I bought the premium pack from Walgreen's about 4 weeks ago & I LOVE it. I'm about To order the medium, just to try & cut down a bit. But I LOVE this product, its already saved me $$ & My son•in•law doesn't fuss at me anymore :-):-)"

02/16/2013

Great
David
Rating
4
"BAtteries dont last that long but overall good product. favorite flavor is cherry so far. wasted some money on the vanilla flavor ordered some cartridges 6 days ago and says i wont get them fr another 3 days! kinda lame shipping a smoker needs his stuff faster than 9 days! "

02/16/2013

Awesome
chief
Rating
4
"Just started Blu, didn't want all the hassles associated with smoking the smell in the house, car, and on me. Tried a couple of other brands which quite frankly sucked they had no flavor and you needed a shop vac to get anything out of them. These are great love the different flavors and the overall performance closest thing to a regular cigarette I have found. Only problem found was battery life however have one of the older units will try the premium next. Cheers to Blu "

02/16/2013

Worth the money
spanky
Rating
5
"Got two starter kits. Love them both"

02/16/2013

new user
theoart
Rating
4
"Always wanted to try these. Finally bought the original starter kit. Better than anything else I have tried. The Java cartridge was DOA. Still, I will be sticking with these for the foreseeable future. Nice product ! "

02/16/2013

BluCigs are my FAV eCigarette EVER, because:
Paulie
Rating
5
"#1 - PRODUCT QUALITY; Better than any other eCig on the market, IMO. They SAY all U.S. made.. and I believe it. The quality of the product is bar-none the best... these are NOT your cheap-o China eCigs.... :) Happy-Camper! #2 - PRODUCT TASTE / SMOKE; They smoke like a real menthol (My choice...) cigarette... It *feels* like a cigarette. It *tastes* like a real menthol cigarette... If you are into eCigs, go for the best BluCigs brand - its THAT GOOD. :P (I don't WRITE REVIEWS!!!) #3 - DESIGN; Most eCig brands are just crappy USB chargers, crappy batteries and either sucky cartridges or atomoizers (The ones that use liquid...). With BluCig, they ACTUALLY designed an eCig that WORKS. It's like the Apple/MacBook of eCigs. :P The premium pack is just AWESOME! (I do wish for a BIGGER battery in the pack, for even MORE JUICE... but....) You charge your PACKAGE up, and your batteries... and leave for the day. ALL day, you have an eCig thats charged and at the ready to smoke. Its the simple. No more running to the car to grab a charger/battery from your charger... no more putting a cigarette device in your work computer. You just have a package of eCigs that WORKS. open, smoke, repeat when needed... they ACTUALLY DESIGNED these to WORK WELL. Kudos!!! #4 - THE WHOLE 'ENCHILADA'; Finally, an eCig that was designed well, works great and TASTES wonderful. :P What more can you ask for... I'd think that the COST would be more premium than it is... I guess I'm biased, but thats BECAUSE the product is so good... but, this is the Cadillac of eCigs..... I can't say it enough, I am IMPRESSED; and you will be too... I wouldn't suggest ANY other brand over BluCig. Trust me, trust us, trust this site.... lol, I'm just a USER - a guy who PAID for BluCigs. And they are AWESOME! The CARTS (cartridges) are easy and not messy! The cigarettes (batteries) are quality built... look great and last a good amount of time. AND THE PACKAGE is the deal-maker... they DESIGNED something that no other eCig company even thought of!!! It just WORKS; charge your PACK, and then IT keeps your cigarettes (batteries) charged ALL-DAY LONG. :D This IS the eCig brand to go with. I'd suggest: THE PREMIUM STARTER KIT or the PREMIUM 100 STARTER KIT (Depending on how heavy a smoker you are... get the 100s if you are a heavy smoker.) Ok; you know I love these... now try them. What *I* did was try a disposable first... you'll like it... and the PREMIUM version is even better!!!! THANKS, BluCigs!!! "

02/15/2013

batteries
Linsey
Rating
4
"From what I understand the 100 preium is a larger battery and last longer Still waiting for my order. But if you tell us which one you ordered it would help answer those questions. I did alot of reading the reviews and came to the desion 100 preium was the best deal. I pray Im not wrong."
Write Your Own Review

Rating:

  • 1 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 5 Star

* Required Fields