|
My Cart (0)
| |

blu eCigs Reviews and Customer Testimonials


Not Sure if you are ready to make the switch to America’s premiere electronic cigarette brand? Read blu eCigs reviews from real customers. Read why smokers just like you have made the switch to blu, and learn how they have regained the freedom to smoke where and when they want!

 

Are you a current blu eCigs customer? Then blu wants to hear from you. Please fill out the blu eCigs testimonial form located at the bottom of the page and let us know how we can improve your vaping experience!


Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4 out of 5 ) 4279 reviews Write Your Own Review

Items 2351 to 2375 of 4279 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 93
  4. 94
  5. 95
  6. 96
  7. 97
  8. ...
  9. 172

01/01/2013

Finally
mo mo
Rating
5
"I have beensmoking for yrs and have tried all types and brands of e-cigs. After going back and forth from one to the other I seen the blu disposible at the local gas station. After the initial prime the blu disposible worked beautifully!!!! lots of vapor and no disgusting after taste. After 3 disposibles I bought the starter kit and havent looked back!! I was a 2 pack a day smoker and this product has changed my life!!! My family is so proud of me I could go on forever about how good they are but until you try them for yourself you'll never know.Awesome!!!"

01/01/2013

too bad
debyh54
Rating
4
"I have been smoking for 45 years. I recently traveled 11 hours for the holidays to spend Christmas with family. My niece had a Blu Cig and I tried it. I was amazed that they are available local and I did not have to wait to get the starter kit. I do not smoke in my car so this is wonderful I did not have to stop to smoke all the way home. I really wanted the premium kit but they were not available. I am bumming for that but i absolutely love the Blu Cig."

12/31/2012

Love it
BillB
Rating
5
"Smoked heavy for 30 years since a kid. Tried the gum, patch, chantix etc, nothing worked. Then I saw the Stephen Dorff commercial (one of my favorite acors), and thought Id give it a try. On month 2 with my Blu original pack and couldnt be happier. Even with some health problems I had continued to smoke. Now with Blu I feel like I have my life. "

12/31/2012

Amazing..
Sha-Sha
Rating
5
"I got the disposable for Christmas. within two days i didn't crave a real cigarette. unfortunately the disposable is hard to keep. up with i dropped it and it was run over..lol but because i enjoyed it so much i went to walgreens and purchased The original blu starter kit This year i will keep my resolution to give up cigarettes thanks to Blu. I recommend this to all smokers. AWSOME!!!"

12/31/2012

Great
Zombiexxx
Rating
5
"Smoke for 17 or so years.The blu cigs are small and handy, unlike the other e-cigs and vapes I've seen..it just is way too convenient to not use! Haven't smoked a real cig since so I can only praise this product! genius!"

12/31/2012

EPIC!!!
AJ
Rating
5
"I have tried other e-cigarettes and found most very unpleasant. Then my best friend bought me the BLU for Christmas. I thought, here we go again.....another e-cigarette that's just as nasty as all the rest. I was actually surprised at how smooth the menthol taste was! I have finally found an e-cigarette that I'm in love with. And the case having that awesome charging feature....what more could you ask for!"

12/31/2012

incredible
big bell
Rating
5
"decided to give the disposable Blu a try before popping the 80 bucks just to see what it was all about. Couldn't be happier with it. This is the real. Thanks Blu!"

12/30/2012

Great with One Major Issue
Renee
Rating
4
"I love my Blu. Been smoking these for about six months now. I love the menthol flavor. My one and only complaint is that the charger pack wears out easily and BluCigs.com does not currently sell replacement charger packs for the Premium 100. I have to purchase a whole new starter kit in order to get one. It's a waste of money because the wall and USB chargers still work fine and I don't need new ones."

12/30/2012

Amazing
Haruka
Rating
5
"I reacently was at the gas staion in my town and saw some blu cigs being sold there I enjoy smoking some times and my fience so I picked up a disposible blu cig to try them out and loved it also its really cool how I can choose from a non nicatine carterage going to go get my starter pack soon and try out the cherry flavor soon "

12/29/2012

Very good, but...
Mark
Rating
4
"I really like Blu and Johnson Creek smoke juice. I was a 30 year smoker, but have been smoke free for 2 months now. Sometimes I miss Camel blues, but a few puffs of Blu (vanilla!) and I'm okay. I feel so much better and I don't miss the smell of real cigarettes. But, please design a battery that will last a little bit longer. I think I'm going thru 5-8 charges a day. And some cartridges don't work. It seems that 1 out of 5 cartridges simply give no vapor. I would also love to see you come out with a blueberry flavor. All and all this is a great product."

12/29/2012

Tastes soooo goood
Mistycrow
Rating
5
"I saw an ad for these on the tv and was immediatly intriqued. I have heard of ecigs and thought I could never afford that... I also heard a lot fo bads things about it... such as it's worse than real smokes... But with Blu the ingredients are so... natural. I mean, can't get better than water and flavour! I got one of the disposables as a trial to see if I even like the taste and I normally smoked menthols (preferably Camel Silvers) and so I got a menthol. I fell in love! The taste is so good it was like having an aftermint from some good restaraunt. Since I got some christmas money I set out to get the starter pack. The high, medium, low and none are related to how much nicotine is in the cartridges. High is like a regular cigarette... and every level under is a bit less... then of course you have none which has no nicotine and is basically water and flavour. :) I want to twork my way down to none so i can get my smoking fix without the harm. :) Congratulations! You just read the longest babble of a review ever! ^.^"

12/29/2012

Surgery...
Kat
Rating
4
"I was scheduled to have surgery.A customer came into my work and mentioned he using electronic cigarettes. He told me about blu and even had a brochure in his car that he brought into to me to read. He told me the mini mart that had disposable blu e-cigs for sale and that the disposable was a great way to try the e-cig out before purchasing a kit. blu is working great for me. I would suggest this to anyone who is interested .no more smell! and I don't have to go outside in the cold any longer!!! "

12/29/2012

Stephen Dorrf's Blu Ad
Hallockg
Rating
5
"Must comment on the Blu Television ad with Stephen Dorff...Stephen is the NEW Marlboro man. Just as the Marlboro man in the 60's convinced smokers like me that smoking a Marlboro was sexy, Stephen is the perfect spokesperson to convince smokers that "smoking a Blu" is indeed very sexy. Because of his ad, I took a second look at Blu when I decided to change my current e-Cig to another. Nice job, Stephen!"

12/28/2012

great product
jay
Rating
5
"I have been using blu now for a month and i love it i stopped smoking paper or analog and actually prefer blu for its taste and no ashes not to mention you can smoke anywhere. If you are thinking of making the switch you won't be disappointed with blu the flavors are awesome and your spouse will love that your breath does not taste like an ashtray anymore. Thanks blu "

12/28/2012

Much Better Than Smoking
Budoshin
Rating
4
"I have been a pack a day smoker for 10 years, as the time has gone on prices on cigarettes have risen and my health has deteriorated. I was getting sick with chronic bronchitis and had a terrible smokers cough. Since I switched to Blu improved personal odor, improved oral hygiene, my fingers aren't stained anymore, I just wish there were more flavors and that the java jolt flavor was available at the local Walgreen's I buy my refills at. Any chance of a chocolate or caramel flavor any time soon?"

12/28/2012

Always Improving
Rob
Rating
5
"Since the beginning of the E-cig there have been a lot of companies that were only out to get people and their money and not provide a quality product. Let me tell you when I first bought Blu cigs when they first came out were top of the line in 2008, the I came back in 2012 to get the new models. Will not go back to any other brand or even fire lit. Both my wife and myself smoke these, the smoke even from the 2008 models is so much more and I feel perfectly fine and even better about my body. I can't thank Blu cigs enough, the improvement to your product is wonderful, so glad you sale local to makes buying so much easier. Thanks!!! P.S. bring back the label for the amount of nicotine in cartridges though, really enjoyed knowing my mg level."

12/28/2012

This may have saved
Thenomad13
Rating
5
"I hate to admit that I am influenced by commercials, however, this time I have. I have been becoming increasingly paranoid of the health effects of smoking tobacco. I work at a medical facility and see first hand the effects of cigarette smoking. With working full time and attending college full time, the thought of letting smoking go was a very troubling one. I went out and purchased a disposable from a local gas station. I loved it so much that not even 8 hours later I was walking out the door with my starter kit. I have not had a cigarette since I have tried the Blu electronic cigarette. Blu is everything I could have hoped for. I am using this to slowly reduce my nicotine intake. I have people smoking cigarettes around me every day and I have no desire to smoke. I feel better mentally and physically and as if a weight has been lifted off my chest. My husband was so impressed by the product that he purchased a starter kit for himself. "

12/28/2012

its not fair
jake
Rating
5
"once I tried it and bought it for my first time there is no real reason for me personally to smoke other cigarettes. huge relieve on money and stress lots less stops at the store and heck one less lighter in my pocket."

12/27/2012

Enjoyable
TheRealNeva
Rating
5
"I have been enjoying the taste of your brand of e-cig,just ordered some peach ones to try them..my flavorite one is cherry crush....if you get wild blueberry in the mix, think I will get them. Have gotten two of my friends to switch to Blu from Camel and Marlboro,"

12/27/2012

More flavors
Alex
Rating
5
"Blu is pretty cool but i would like more flavors like blueberry"

12/27/2012

i love it!!!
Tee
Rating
4
"i have been using blu cigs for about 4 months now and i love it!!!vanilla and cherry are my favorite with pina colada a runner up!!!the only problem i have come across is an occasional bad cartridge.either it is leaky or just doesn't produce vapor at all.other than that i love the price,smell and flavor!!!"

12/26/2012

AWESOME!!
Tjstory
Rating
5
"I JUST bought my first disposable blu ecig about an hour ago and I LOVE it! smoking for years now, but have never been able to give up the "mechanics" of smoking since I drive long distances a lot and smoking is the only thing that "keeps me busy". The biggest praise is the fact that I don't feel the after-affects of smoking with the blu (I.e. coughing, shortness of breath, and obstructed airway....not to mention the lack of smoke smell!) I highly recommend trying these just once! Of course, I am an ultra light menthol smoker so the taste of the blu is pretty comparable to that; however if you are a full flavor smoker I'm not sure about the strength of taste this will give you. Nonetheless, I LOVE it! And I feel it's a perfect alternative for those who want the goodies of smoking without the consequences of all the negatives. "

12/26/2012

Quitter
Jen
Rating
5
"I am turning 40 in January. I bought a few different types of e cigs, Blu is the absolute best. If it had not been for Blu, my journey to quit real cigs would have been lost. It has been 3 days since I have smoked a real cig. I just ordered a Blu starter kit and look forward to having the pack instead of the disposables. I only smoke the regular flavor to keep it as close to a cig as possible but I do look forward to eventually trying new flavors. "

12/26/2012

Best Christmas gift!
Lisa
Rating
5
"I got the eCig for Christmas and I love it. The eCig really worked to take the place of my regular cigs. I found it to be amazing! It is snowing and I didn't want to go out in the cold and LOVED how I could smoke it in my house with my kids around. I am sold and never been happier."

12/25/2012

Buy it!
brando8625
Rating
5
"Tried the disposable after buying two got the starter kit and will not go back. It's cheaper per cartridge, does not stink, and best of all as a bartender i can have a puff or two and not waste the cigarette or my customers time. Perfect alternative "
Write Your Own Review

Rating:

  • 1 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 5 Star

* Required Fields